GODSHILL STAFF 2024-2025

Executive Headteacher	Mr Mark Snow
Head of School	Mrs Lisa Morgan-Huws
SENDCO	Ms Lisa Nicolson
SEND Inclusion Officer	Mrs Dawn Groves
Office Manager	Mrs Dawn Knight
EYFS-Nursery Admin/Ext Schools Admin/ Clerk to Governors	Mrs Leigh Mannix
Receptionist	Mrs Claire Rega
School Business Manager	Mr Karl Whiting
MFL	Mrs Elizabeth Cooper
Computing	Mr Andy Fessey
Reception - Forelands	Mrs Naomi Tombleson - Early Years Lead
	Mrs Dawn Sargent - Teaching Assistant
Year 1 - Springvale	Miss Jade Godfrey - Teacher
	Mrs Wendy Whitewood - Teaching Assistant
Year 2 - Whitecliff Bay	Mr Conner Knight - Teacher
	Miss Lucy Parkman - Teaching Assistant
Year 3 - Lake	Mr Tim Smith - Teacher
	Mrs Jodie Hunt- Teaching Assistant
Year 4 - Bonchurch	Mrs Jessica Felis - Teacher
	Miss Brogan Bodman - Teaching Assistant
Year 5 - Alum Bay	Mr James Dickinson - Teacher
	Ms Nicola Cousins - Teaching Assistant
Year 6 - Brook	Mrs Sara Shepherd - Teacher
	Ms Ellie Archer - Teaching Assistant
Nursery - Appley	Miss Marie Seaman - Room Leader
	Miss Alana Farrell - Nursery Practitioner
	Ms Lisa Thorn—Nursery Practitioner
	Miss Lizzi Burden - Nursery Practitioner
Sports Coach	Mr Robbie Shepherd
MSA's	Mrs Jane Morris & Mrs Karen Bloomfield
IT Technician	Mr Dan Morgan
Caretaker/Cleaner	Ms Irene Gorton